Warren's Team

Here is a list of the important players on my team of professionals, that assist me to get the job done:




Warren Nass - Realtor 
Century 21 Westworld Realty
15058 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638
(714)606-0329 Fax (714)690-9388

warrennass@aol.com warren4realestate.com



Cathy Lee Nass - Broker/Notary
Century 21 Westworld Realty
15058 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA  90638
(714)350-1542 Fax (714)690-9388
cathyleenass@aol.com cathyleenass.com 


Jillian Haas - Realtor
Century 21 Westworld Realty
15058 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638
(714)366-4259
jillianhaas@yahoo.com


WFG Title Co. of California 
Robert Gomez and Ron Jones - Vice President
700 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 1100
Glendale, CA 91203
(562)688-1963 (562)746-2490
 rgomez@wfgtitleco.com rjones@wfgtitleco.com



Prime One Escrow
Jackie Sullivan and Monica Reyes - Escrow Officer
15060 Rosecrans Avenue
La Mirada, CA  90638
(714)523-4355 Fax (714)523-4809
jackie@primeoneescrow.com 



Taurus Termite Co. 
James Ledford and Jim Ledford - Inspector
2950 Saturn Street, Unit D
Brea, CA  92821
(714)993-1161 Fax (714)993-2601
info@taurustermite.com 



First American Home Buyers Protection Corp. 
Lizz Nowak
(800)698-0422 Ext. 6255 Service Dept. (800)992-3400
Inowak@firstam.com



Pip Printing 
Brian Ilten
15031 Alondra Blvd.
La Mirada, CA 90638
(714)522-8680 Fax (714)522-0576
pip200@pip.com



Cole Tours / CG Impressions / Cole Group
Michael Cole
(888)525-5251 
mcole@cgimpressions.com 



JCP / LGS Natural Hazard Disclosures
(800)748-5233 Fax (800)329-9527

jcp-lgs.customerservice@disclosures.com


WARREN NASS

WARREN NASS

P: 714.606.0329

Find Your Property

Know exactly what you want?
Try our Advanced search